Welcome

Hello everyone,

I’ve been meaning to start a blog for a while now and finally it’s here. I hope you will enjoy the projects I post and that they inspire you to create your own. I work for a family company called Elizabeth Craft Designs started by my mom Els van de Burgt in 2011. We specialize in Dies, Peel-off stickers, glitter and tape and I love working with all our products! My favorite product is probably the Peel-offs. They are fun, versatile and I love coloring them. I also really like working with the interactive dies designed by Karen Burniston and I have yet to try the beautiful flower dies from Susan’s Garden collection. I am featured on the Elizabeth Craft Designs blog twice a month and will try and post a new projects on my blog here each week. Please feel free to leave a comment if you have any questions.

Happy Crafting!

Joset

Leave a Reply

